My Testimonials

Average 4.50 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Carol Euringer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Arielle E
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-8771

“Carol is the best. Treated us like family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066-5742

“Carol did a great job and went above and beyond to help us sell our house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Wayne & Janet R
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-8820

“ Great job ! Thanks Wayne”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Wayne & Janet R
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53069-9768

“ Carol did a great job and even sold some of our personal items for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - AIMEE C
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2513

“Carol is amazing - we used her to buy this house and again sell it! She is super knowledgeable of the Okauchee Lake area, she is 2nd to none! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-5325

“She worked extra hard to close the deal as quickly as possible, kept me well informed and made selling easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Brian and Tere E
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Carol is an awesome realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Carol E
Sold a home in 2018 in Nashotah, WI 53058

“Carol was absolutely magnificent, there is nothing more to say”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Kate C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3505

“Kimberly was amazing!!! She went above and beyond, even helping us find contractors to help remodel and update our home!!! Thank you so much!!!!”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

04/04/2018 - Steve C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3505

“Kimberly was fantastic. She not only helped us find our new home but helped us find contractors to help make the home ours. I would highly recommend her!! Thanks Kimberly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2018 - John & Patricia C
Bought a home in 2018 in Summit, WI 53066-9204

“Carol was very responsive. Our calls or e-mail inquiries were returned promptly. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field and we had great trust in her. Our convenience and comfort level was considered every step of the way. But one of her best qualities was to keep us cool, calm and collected during the buying and selling process. We would not hesitate to use her again and would recommend her to anyone seeking a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Andrew K
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058

“Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Emma N. S
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Thanks for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2017 - Richard B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2547

“I would highly recommend Carol and would definitely use her again!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Jesse A
Bought a home in 2017 in Summit, WI 53066-9106

“I have been working with Carol for 12yrs now,and will continue to do so. She is extremely fast, responsive and reliable! I know with Carol, she will look out for my best interest and have the answers to questions I haven't yet asked.her knowledge of the market and community are far superior than most realtors I've talked with. Maybe it's her job, but she knows exactly what needs to be done and is always on Task. I've learned the more difficult the task the more engaged carol is. She makes buying and selling fun and not stressful for my family and i. I can't thank her enough. ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

04/24/2017 - Michele K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53058-9699

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/28/2017 - Lisa F
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1875

Show all testimonials