My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
52 total reviews

Reviews for: Carol Euringer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2021 - Michael B
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2872

“Carol has the right balance of agressiveness while staying professional and informative. I am not an experienced seller but she made the process easy and kept me out of trouble!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2021 - Maureen K
Sold a home in 2021 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4691

“Life saver”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2021 - Janet and Vince L
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1016

“Very knowledgeable, sharp as a tack and very aggressive in a good way. Would highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2021 - Nona O
Bought a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3966

“I am selling my house as it's required for my divorce. Carol has been understanding, honest and professional. She has provided me with fantastic feedback. Selling and buying a new home is stressful and she has been a phenomenal partner to help navigate through this process. Quick response times, fantastic negotiation and great personality. Carol is a Gem. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2021 - Matthew M
Bought a home in 2021 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2827

“Very helpful and cared about our needs. Took away all our concerns as first time home owners. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Janet and Vince L
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4278

“Carol is awesome.. She is always available by phone or text to answer any questions we have, which is very important to us. She is able to explain things in layman terms that we are able to understand completely. She is an aggressive agent and very knowledgeable. She guides us in the right direction with decisions about each of the three homes we are selling. She has made this process extremely easy for us. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Amanda S
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2296

“We were in a competition situation to get this home and Carol had some great creative ideas to make that happen. Thank you Carol so much!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2021 - Patricia C
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3563

“ Carol's positivity rates 5 stars. The best Realtor by far. Okauchee lake specialist for sure!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2020 - Nicholas G
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202

“Carol sold my condo & help me buy my new condo in Milwaukee. Very knowledgeable & helpful every step of the way, thank you Carol.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2020 - Marc L. B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2958

“Carol Euringer was there every step of the way with me. I would highly recommend Carol. Nadine at Priority Title needs a shout out also. They both are just the best, thank you Carol!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2020 - Marc L. B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2958

“Carol Euringer was there every step of the way with me. I would highly recommend Carol. she is absolutely the best in Lake Country!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2020 - Klink Family, L
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1687

“Carol worked her tail off in the sale of my home as the buyers agent lacked follow through and communication. Carol kept the timeline moving, communication going, and documents properly completed. She also provided the support needed with such a fast market and quick turnaround time from listing to sale. Without Carol we would not have closed on time. She is not only savvy And knowledgeable but also dependable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Arielle E
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-8771

“Carol is the best. Treated us like family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2019 - Brian and Tere E
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Absolutely stellar service! The best real estate agent we?ve ever had!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2019 - Elizabeth Nicholls B
Bought a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53018-3209

“Carol is very knowledgeable, always kept us informed and worked on our behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2019 - Melissa M. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2437

“Thanks again Carol! You Rock!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066-5742

“Carol did a great job and went above and beyond to help us sell our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066-5742

“Carol did a great job and went above and beyond to help us sell our house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Wayne & Janet R
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-8820

“ Great job ! Thanks Wayne”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Wayne & Janet R
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53069-9768

“ Carol did a great job and even sold some of our personal items for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2019 - Maureen S
Sold a home in 2019 in Horicon, WI 53032-1341

“Carol worked tirelessly to get our house sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - AIMEE C
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2513

“Carol is amazing - we used her to buy this house and again sell it! She is super knowledgeable of the Okauchee Lake area, she is 2nd to none! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-5325

“She worked extra hard to close the deal as quickly as possible, kept me well informed and made selling easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Brian and Tere E
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Carol is an awesome realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2018 - Stephen & Mary F
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-2626

“Carol was excellent! She worked to help us meet difficult deadlines and coached us on the process throughout. I have already shared her name with a friend, and will recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2018 - Stephen & Mary F
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-2626

“Excellent! Happy to recommend Carol to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Carol E
Sold a home in 2018 in Nashotah, WI 53058

“Carol was absolutely magnificent, there is nothing more to say”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Diane G
Sold a home in 2018 in Big Bend, WI 53103-9718

“Carol should be commended for the extra effort she put in to complete the sale of our home in Big Bend. I will recommend her in the highest regard. Thanks again. Chris & Diane Kass”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Kate C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3505

“Carol was amazing!!! She went above and beyond, even helping us find contractors to help remodel and update our home!!! Thank you so much!!!!”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

04/04/2018 - Steve C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3505

“Carol was fantastic. She not only helped us find our new home but helped us find contractors to help make the home ours. I would highly recommend her!! Thanks Carol!!.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2018 - John & Patricia C
Bought a home in 2018 in Summit, WI 53066-9204

“Carol was very responsive. Our calls or e-mail inquiries were returned promptly. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field and we had great trust in her. Our convenience and comfort level was considered every step of the way. But one of her best qualities was to keep us cool, calm and collected during the buying and selling process. We would not hesitate to use her again and would recommend her to anyone seeking a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Andrew K
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058

“Thanks you went beyond & above Carol, much appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Emma N. S
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Thanks for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2017 - Richard B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2547

“I would highly recommend Carol and would definitely use her again!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2017 - Trisha B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2547

“Thank you Carol! We love our lake home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Jesse A
Bought a home in 2017 in Summit, WI 53066-9106

“I have been working with Carol for 12yrs now,and will continue to do so. She is extremely fast, responsive and reliable! I know with Carol, she will look out for my best interest and have the answers to questions I haven't yet asked.her knowledge of the market and community are far superior than most realtors I've talked with. Maybe it's her job, but she knows exactly what needs to be done and is always on Task. I've learned the more difficult the task the more engaged carol is. She makes buying and selling fun and not stressful for my family and i. I can't thank her enough. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/28/2017 - Lisa F
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1875

“Sold my condo without even hitting MLS, outstanding!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2017 - Tracy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2809

“What a wonderful professional woman to work with. Straight forward, no pressure, made me feel comfortable from day one! Will have no hesitation to recommend her to anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Maribeth S
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2800

“Carol went beyond anything we expected with a difficult sale. She is simply the best, thank you Carol”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Melissa H
Bought a home in 2016 in Genesee Depot, WI 53127-0164

“Carol was wonderful I have work with her in the past on several other transactions for my company and would recommend her always. However I would never recommend Shorewest or the selling realtors my only suggestion for them would be to find a new career.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Lynn L
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2469

“Carol was always quick to respond to any of our concerns and worked hard to get all issues resolved. She was very patient and explained things well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Rochelle A
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2516

“We didn't go with Carol the first time around and we should have. Thank you for all your hard work Carol, we were glad we finally called you to sell our home. Shelly and Rob Adair”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2016 - John & Maureen K
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4691

“Carol Euringer is the greatest realtor we have ever been involved with. We have so much faith and trust in her, that we bought our condo based upon her extensive knowledge of real estate in an area that we knew and were very interested in relocating to. Because of this great realtor, we will always use Carol & First Weber Group in all future real estate transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2016 - John & Maureen K
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-9361

“Since 1973, I have bought and sold several properties in Wisconsin as well as in Arizona. This is my first experience with First Weber Group.. Carol Euringer is the best Professional Realtor that I have ever worked with. Her advice proved to be very necessary in the sale of our Lake Home, as well as for doing what was appropriate for the process of moving out in a timely manner. Carol is definitely my realtor of choice for any and all future real estate transactions. Carol Euringer proved herself to be very responsive to all phone calls and e-mails, which made dealing with First Weber Group a definite pleasurable experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Gary R
Sold a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2515

“Carol did an outstanding job for me, and I will definately hire her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2015 - Andrew & Jessica V
Sold a home in 2015 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1443

“This is the second home that Carol has sold for me. Both time she has been thorough and professional. She does not miss anything and is always watching out for my best interest. Next time I sell I will call Carol.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - James & Jody S
Bought a home in 2015 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9306

“Carol is an excellent Agent, I would recommend her and use her again myself. Real Estate Commissions are not cheap when you look at how much you spend, but overall the management of the process and the advice and consent received from Carol was well worth the price. Also her reputation and experience in the marketplace makes a significant difference when dealing with other agents/buyers/sellers in the negotiation processes. ”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

08/19/2013 - Parrish & Alicia S
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5103

“Agent is knowledgeable about market and market conditions, second time we used her to buy & sell our lake home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2013 - Jill & John H
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6503

“We were very happy with the services from Carol. We initially had met with Shorewest (Glen Hannon) who underpriced our house significantly, we think for his own benefit than ours. We then talked to Carol, who, after touring our home, agreed with us that our home should be listed higher. We hired Carol, and our house sold in 11 days. She gave us good information on staging, etc. She also acted as our POA so we could move prior to closing. She made our selling experience go very smoothly -- we are very pleased with the services provided. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2012 - Carol C
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2555

“This being the first time I sold or purchased a home, I needed someone who could and would guide me from beginning to end. Carol was perfect, she answered all of my questions and was so very patient in explaining many facets of selling/buying. I will recommend Carol and First Weber to everyone I hear of selling/purchasing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2012 - Allen T
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2497

“Carol was wonderful to work with. I think........I think........I love her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2012 - Hans W
Sold a home in 2012 in Merton, WI 53058-9434

“Carol was the 3rd agent we had used in an attempt to sell our home. She was the ONLY agent that actually put an effort into selling it.”

Show all testimonials